Past Events

Sort by:
One Unity Splash
Sep 12

One Unity Splash

Ferd.bolstraat 158, Amsterdam
Friday, 12 September 2014 21:00 - Saturday, 27 September 2014 03:00
 Past event 
FLEXXX
Sep 27

FLEXXX

FEU, Noordkade, Drachten
Saturday, 27 September 2014 23:00 - Sunday, 28 September 2014 04:30
 Past event 
ILLUSIONS
Jul 26

ILLUSIONS

Club Shadrak, Peperstraat 19, Groningen
Saturday, 26 July 2014 23:00 - Sunday, 27 July 2014 06:00
 Past event 
Surinaams Feestje
Jul 26

Surinaams Feestje

Lange kleiweg 86, Rijswijk, Nederland
Saturday, 26 July 2014 21:00 - Sunday, 27 July 2014 05:00
 Past event 
Soca vs Dancehall 5 Years Anniversary With Machel Montano
May 30

Soca vs Dancehall 5 Years Anniversary With Machel Montano

The Sand, Mekongweg 5, Amsterdam
Friday, 30 May 2014 23:00 - Saturday, 31 May 2014 05:00
 Past event 
Legging Punani -Avion Boyz, Trangarugie and More!
May 23

Legging Punani -Avion Boyz, Trangarugie and More!

Mambo, Grote Markt 20, Almere
Friday, 23 May 2014 23:00 - Saturday, 24 May 2014 06:00
 Past event 
New World Punx
May 17

New World Punx

The Sand, Mekongweg 5, Amsterdam
Saturday, 17 May 2014 22:00 - Sunday, 18 May 2014 06:00
 Past event 
Pacha Festival 2014
May 17

Pacha Festival 2014

Java Eiland, Amsterdam
Saturday, 17 May 2014 13:00 - Saturday, 17 May 2014 23:00
 Past event 
Rick Ross In Concert
May 16

Rick Ross In Concert

The Sand, Mekongweg 5, Amsterdam
Friday, 16 May 2014 20:00 - Friday, 16 May 2014 23:45
 Past event 
Crazy Town
Feb 15

Crazy Town

De Molenheide, Molendijk-Noord, Schijndel, The Netherlands
Saturday, 15 February 2014 15:00 - Sunday, 16 February 2014 00:00
 Past event 
All You Need Is Hard!
Feb 21

All You Need Is Hard!

Hollywood Music Hall, Delftsestraat 15, Rotterdam
Friday, 21 February 2014 22:00 - Saturday, 22 February 2014 05:00
 Past event 
Dirthy Dancehall *part 8 *
Feb 22

Dirthy Dancehall *part 8 *

Club Storm, Stationplein 2, Eindhoven, Nederland
Saturday, 22 February 2014 23:00 - Sunday, 23 February 2014 05:00
 Past event 
Beach Party Bloemendaal Xxxl
Jan 31

Beach Party Bloemendaal Xxxl

Rhone congres & Party centre, Rhoneweg 12-14, Amsterdam
Friday, 31 January 2014 22:00 - Saturday, 01 February 2014 06:00
 Past event 
Dirthy Dancehall Part 6
Jan 25

Dirthy Dancehall Part 6

Club Storm, Stationplein 2, Eindhoven, Nederland
Saturday, 25 January 2014 23:00 - Sunday, 26 January 2014 05:00
 Past event 
Bubbling Beats- 10 Year Anniversary
Jan 24

Bubbling Beats- 10 Year Anniversary

Hollywood Music Hall, Delftsestraat 15, Rotterdam
Friday, 24 January 2014 22:00 - Saturday, 25 January 2014 05:00
 Past event 
Gyal A Bubble: Red Edition
Jan 25

Gyal A Bubble: Red Edition

Club Jiggerz, Muntmeesterhof 20-21, Almere
Saturday, 25 January 2014 23:00 - Sunday, 26 January 2014 06:00
 Past event 
Boss
Jan 25

Boss

Paradiso, Weteringschans 6-8, Amsterdam
Saturday, 25 January 2014 00:00 - Saturday, 25 January 2014 05:00
 Past event 
Acces
Jan 18

Acces

Club Air, Amstelstraat 24, Amsterdam
Saturday, 18 January 2014 23:00 - Sunday, 19 January 2014 05:00
 Past event 
EPIC
Jan 17

EPIC

The VIP room, Stadhuisplein 39, Rotterdam
Friday, 17 January 2014 21:00 - Saturday, 18 January 2014 05:00
 Past event 
Sweets Xxxl "franck's B-Day Bash"
Jan 11

Sweets Xxxl "franck's B-Day Bash"

The Sand, Mekongweg 5, Amsterdam
Saturday, 11 January 2014 22:00 - Sunday, 12 January 2014 05:00
 Past event